BitShares (BTS) - Analysis (224% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Is BitShares Ready To Go?

...

I'm a big proponent of BitShares and decentralised exchanges. Less fees, less exit scams etc. Don't know if BitShares platform will be the biggest but it will probably be among the top 3 or so. The founder Dan Larimer is also the co-founder of Steemit and EOS so the man knows what he's doing and I consider him to be among the top developers in the crypto game. If you like coins with good fundamentals, BitShares is a must have IMO.

The chart is looking good too and I believe we're in the beginning of a 5th Elliot Wave which means a crazy ass pump within the next coming days or weeks. I've been buying in at the green and purple lines but I think now is a good time to buy in as well. I will add some more coins to my portfolio and enjoy the coming profits.

I see a short term target at 0.0007 BTC and I think we will hit that very soon. After the "long term" target is hit, we will most likely go in to a deeper correction phase. Will update you guys before getting there.

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 out of 5 stars on this investment

🤑 Short Term Target at 0.00077 BTC
💲 Potential profit 56%!

🚀 Long Term Target at 0.000158 BTC
💲 Potential profit 224%!

Please Upvote and Resteem if you like this analysis!
Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 15.00.01.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

Love bitshares. Any chance you could look at sbd
(steemdollars) ?
Looks like its about to go mental from $7.50 to $30 range). USD/SBD chart looks amazing.
Thanks

I can take a look at it!

What do you mean by long term ? 1 year,6months... ?

In this context I would say "long term" would be within a month, and short term within the next few days.

I am a bit confused that you are doing the same as Haejin. It seems you have learned it from him.
How log have you been doing Eliot wave analysis and trading accordingly?

Good that you're asking. I've been into cryptos the past cpl of years and around 3 months ago I started learning EW by watching Haejin, reading books and forums.

0.00077 0.000158what

It's in BTC prices sir

I guess you meant 0.000077 (one more decimal)

yeah sorry, missed that :)

This post has received a 1.08 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @socialspace

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28