Augur (REP) - Analysis Update (70% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Can We Make A Quick 70% Gain?

...

Still not sure about the direction of BTC so I would trade cautiously during these days. I still take into consideration that we might head down again. Please check my previous post for price path and target:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/important-coin-updates-2-btc-sbd-gnt-steem-xvg

Also, @Haejin which I truly respect when it comes to Technical analysis is saying that we need to confirm a head and shoulders pattern in btc before heading up, and that is around $12 500, which we haven't yet.

Anyways, if you're willing to take risks and try to make money during these swings. Here's an opportunity with Augur. We can see that after each consolidation phase, a following impulse spike has appeared. And we're heading for the third consolidation pattern and can expect an impulse very soon in my opinion.

If you wanna be a little on the safe side, wait for the confirmation in volume and impulse before buying in.

Trade safely and I wish you major gains!

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐ 3 out of 5 stars on this investment

🤑 Short Term Target at 0.00945 BTC
Potential profit 70%!

Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 23.47.14.png

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

It definitely looks that way. It is more than possible once that confirmation comes through that the breakout can happen. Thanks for sharing this. I didnt even do a tech analysis on this chart yet.

Yeah, let's see what happens :) Follow for my analysis, cheers

it is also a nice hold. If so download to desktop wallet and lease your amount to a forge group if you are under the minimum amount.

It is fairly straight forward but if you need help just let me know

Ok, did not know that. So you're basically mining?

Edited for clarity
Sorry yes its similar, you need to have a balance of ardor though
not to promote it but this is the leasing group to give you an idea. i think you need over 1000 to stake yourself
https://ardorpool.tezzigator.com/Status

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00