Sort:  

You misunderstood :) Phew.
The rank is the ranking of the crypto on CoinMarketCap. My excel is based in their API.
I do have too many different coins in my portfolio and I did want to downsize it, but due to the current market situation is has no use to sell them to cheaply.

Lol, that makes more sense! In hindsight it does seem obvious! I hear you about the ability to offload... Although, I did take the opportunity to make some longer term bets!,

I do see it more as my retirement funds :) So it could grow for more than 20 years :)

Same outlook here. I've have up on day trading... Too much effort spent in tracking and all the rest of that. Buy hold and check in in a few years!

If I'm lucky, I get to retire early!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63