You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market Update: Market Cap SMASHES past the $90B Mark! That's B - as in BILLION! Historical Overview w. Charts of the last 4 Junes for you. Know your Crypto History! +800% Growth/1 Year.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yeah, I bet the central banks and the other established institutions are already thinking hard about how they can stop this, or at least get it under their control. Better be ready for that - its gonna get ugly!

Sort:  

I am trying man, I agree and if you read my comments here in this post moments ago where I said the old systems need to die off and be rebuilt, I will stick with that!

--

#SteemitCampfire

--
series runs all weekend on my page on one post, drop by there if you have time and spread the word!

(:

There is no doubt.

None.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53