You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CIVIC (CVC) to Make Orgasmic Lunges Toward Target $11.26!!! (1,137% Profit Potential!!)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I’m new to steemit.. he sounds like he knows his shit. Do you think I should put a lil money into civic? I’ve got like $300 in 6 alt coins so not spending a lot and also not hedging my bets on one thing and just spending money I’m ok with losing ... my theory is it’s better to gamble few hundred to make thousands and worst case im out money that won’t change my life but if I’m right it totally could and I’m gonna hodl like crazy .... still need to find a good safe wallet to keep all altcoins in bc I don’t want like 10 wallets so rn just kept in exchange

Sort:  

I think you should follow the links at the bottom of his post and try to understand where he's coming from. There's an underlining theory behind how these waves / targets are constructed and if you learn about it you can decide for yourself how to move your money around. If you treat trading like gambling, in a hypothetical scenario you'll likely slowly sell at a loss repeatedly every time you see a red candle on the 30min charts and lose all you BTC even though those were just normal fluctuations and the daily charts may be on point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78