You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current Bitcoin Bear Market Similar to 2014/15 Bitcoin Bear Market?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I personally feel like we are reliving 2013 -2015 bull/bear markets. I do think it could go a little quicker this time but plenty of people will be impatient and get out at the wrong time. I just wonder how high the next peak will be. I am guessing around $100K - 200K per Bitcoin between 2020 and 2022. What would that make the Marketcap? EVERYONE will be talking about it. Even more than this last cycle. Then Satoshi will reveal himself with proof. He/they will be the most powerful person/people in the world. Where it goes from there? I won't speculate any further for now.

Sort:  

You think Satoshi will reveal himself someday?

I think it is a possibility. Why would Satoshi hold 980K Bitcoin otherwise? I don't know. I am a bit of a conspiracy theorist so you probably shouldn't take me too seriously. But can you imagine if Bitcoin were at $200K and he were to make a big reveal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99