You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ox (ZRX) Analysis: If you missed the VERGE Rocket..get on board this SpaceShip!! 600% Profit Potential!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

0.07 & 0.19 (xvg/usd) for the extremes I would say, now it's up to you to come up with a reasonable distribution at certain support / resistent levels. Please see @haejin's tutorial about how to ladder, I'm not an expert in it on my own and haven't practiced this way of buying in yet to much (I made the mistake not to have to much of liquid money available, I'm waiting for the next sell off for tofix that..)

We might be over with the xvg correction by this point already and it could be that we are forming a triangle right now that will be the initiator for wave 1.

Sort:  

GUYS HELP. Any ZRX update please!

Seems like correction is almost done and Wave iii is going to start!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34