You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ox (ZRX) Analysis: If you missed the VERGE Rocket..get on board this SpaceShip!! 600% Profit Potential!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

the bottom should be found at arund 0.3 - 0.4. If you have trouble reading it I highly recommend you to pick up on his tutorials, they are the real value behind his posts! The very least in the first place (for not to lose to much time and missing out wave 2) is to read the charts that he just posted. I wish you best of luck!

Sort:  

So Barsic did wave 2 ever happen? Cause it seems like it went up for most of the day... please let me know so I can learn

I'm also only learning but it seems like we are experiencing an extended flat correction (b wave topped out), so we should be on the way to the bottom of wave 2 now and I guess we are reaching it during the day. good luck!

Any updates? Seems to be trading sideways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36