You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: VIDEO - Bitcoin Pioneer Roger Ver discusses his Ownership Stake in DASH, Bitcoin problems, his thoughts on DASH etc. Did you know Roger runs/owns DASH Masternodes? - 41 mins.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just had one of the close-whales or whales contact me..... he actually drives by my house btw your area and my area LOL, we are gonna meet for lunch. True story! Thought I would let you know hahahaha!!

Sort:  

That's sounds exciting. I'll pm you about this.

Yup! I've seen it and I'll read it this week.

Good update for people, on my new post today, Charlie Shrem has launched a DASH Crypto to fiat debit/credit card proposal for the masses. It is on my page if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52