You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRAPHENE Blockchain Technology Running STEEMIT, BITSHARES, EOS so Efficient that Bitcoin Looking At It. Chart - Short Form Post

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I've said that many times here, too!

If you look up my post about the 1st week of Crypto Kitties grinding the ETH ntwk to a halt and me saying that + Dan in the title....... you would laugh I am sure hahahaha!!!

Great reply.

Sort:  

That was a joke, not even that many transactions compared to what @dan projects do every day. You can see why a lot of Ethereum fanboys are mad. I say be the bigger community and not even be jerks about it. Let them hate and kill them with kindness. They will come around eventually, if Ethereum doesn't just steal it and change a few things like Charles did with DPOS & Ouroboros.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94