You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Coin To Rule Them All - Is Cryptocurrency An Evil Plot To Rule The World By The New World Order?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

One Coin To Rule Them All - Is Cryptocurrency An Evil Plot To Rule The World By The New World Order?


Frankly, I have honestly quietly been wondering the same thing now, for a long time.

I am not kidding.

This was a gutsy post by you and I appreciate it very much. This is overlooked and undervalued at $11 and only 159 votes but I think it is stuff people don't want to admit, ponder, or think about.

Good on ya man

Sort:  

I'm loving crypto but I do have wonder sometimes. Just thinking out loud here and wondering what others think.

( This is my first post yewwww :D )

Get Ready for A World Currency: The Economist Predicts January 9 1998 predicts a new one world currency in 2018...seems to line up a bit too well to be a coincidence to me ... have a read in the link

https://socioecohistory.wordpress.com/2014/07/26/flashback-1988-get-ready-for-a-world-currency-by-2018%E2%80%B3-the-economist-magazine/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqPD5bFHAGynlINKHffY8sA - check out my youtube channel for more info and subjects -- thanks guys happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87