You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understand The Power of China over Bitcoin and Current PBOC Controls Driving The Price Down

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Just dropping in again to say I still appreciate your support and work on here a lot!

I was gifted some SBD today and am thinking of investing it in some crypto in the next day, wondering what you would buy? Where and why?

I know I am struggling with my issues here as you know - but I have to look ahead also.

Have a nice day my friend.

Sort:  

Of ocurse do your own research but - try to catch BTC below 800, XMR below 0.011, XRP on some dump before adding to Bitstamp.. or just keep SBD as they are secure :)

I just did a post about this! I am thinking a regular series of blogs on this, and you are a key person

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@barrydutton/what-are-you-trading-today-and-why-episode-1-of-a-community-based-resource-for-everyone

ha nice idea, lets see how it goes for you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42