You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & Why? | E.31 of a Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! May 30th - 2017 Market Stats/Charts Overview included for Newer Crypto Family! | Top Gains/Losses today, etc.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I was quoted on my blog this week on this LOL - $ETC is the #LiteCoinOfEthereum

LOL!! I am pretty sure I am the first to # that and I was quite pleased with myself actually (:

Thanks for taking the time as you often do, to stop by and talk to me, or us here and make such a thoughtful response.

I honestly did not know how to get ahold of you, to check on you since it seemed you were off here and not checking in. I am most pleased you made time for me, it put a smile on my face to see your name pop up as a reply today my man!!!

Sort:  

Thats really nice of you Barry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53