Bitcoin in Canada HITS $1382 $CAD today - 1-3-2017 - Short Form PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin8 years ago


Low-- $1360

High-- $1395

I don't think nor have I seen anyone else posting about BTC in Canada other than me, so I try to keep people updated a bit. I know Canada doesn't attract a lot of votes or attention etc -- but it remains a global market and a canary in the mineshaft so to speak as to what is doing on in the global currency markets.


Sort:  

I wrote this the other day,
Canadian Loonie Loses 50% of its Value Since August

Earlier I wondered if I should buy more Bitcoin today.
But then I thought about how it is -43'C with the wind.

Why does the outside temp and wind matter? Where are you buying them? lol

At a Cafe downtown that sells them for a $100 premium !! I got $45 worth for $50 last week.
I just wrote this @barrydutton what do you think? https://steemit.com/money/@darkflame/what-is-canadian-money-worth-in-bitcoin-january-3-2017

Awesome bitcoin value, here is $ 1,027, thanks for sharing this information dear friend @barrydutton

I love hearing your input from over there -- TY very much sir!

Upvoted and resteemed!!! BTW I was going to post update on my dad but since we are using "alternative " treatment along with his immunotherapy I decided not to. He is hanging in there. He has a strong will. Thank you for asking:)

I understand completely, and TY for the support on here.

I am glad you let me know about those things on your end.

It just keep going up LOL!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Over 1400 right now... 😱

I could see it later in the day headed there!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40