Bitcoin is hacked but blockchain is not

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

)

I still believe the government created Bitcoin. No matter who created the digital bread, the families who own the Earth certainly control it now. Bitcoin is not anonymous nor is it anarchy money.

Whether BC is a good or bad investment is not the point of this article. I'm mildly invested in BC and wished I had invested more.

Watch my live Facebook video. I converted it to Youtube for you. I discuss the brutal murders of two world leaders and why I think BC is hacked:

Why do many others and I think BC is a government construct?

  1. Paypal, Microsoft, Dish Network and a plethora of other titan companies accept BC as payment. There are over 1500 Bitcoin ATM machines. My lawyer and my housekeeper both have BC debit cards.

  2. Some people think an Asian guy created BC but nobody really knows who invented the phenomenon. I think the government created BC as a beta test for a cashless society. The government has gathered an enormous amount of priceless data by watching how the slave population reacts to digital currency.

  3. Is Bitcoin fiat money? What backs it? Real government/less money would not boast its value in dollars. Dollars are fiat money. Right?

  4. Raise your hand if you remember the decade old reports of the government replacing cash with digital money. Governments want digital currency. Unlike the antiquated paper and coin, digital money is easy to trace and impossible to counterfeit. Digital loot is the perfect fix for these two cash complications.

  5. Like cash, digital money can be anonymously owned but it's not easy to do. Purchasing BC anonymously is not difficult but converting it to untraceable and spendable cash is problematic.

The families who own the Federal Reserve are light years ahead of the anarchist. Bitcoin is not anonymous nor is it a threat to the government.

Our slave masters insure nothing will topple their wealth. To prove this, they have committed murderous stabbings and beheadings to protect their fortunes.

The extravagant and genius humanitarian Muammar Gaddafi and Dictator Saddam Hussein were gorily murdered because both announced plans to create their own currency. Their brutal assassinations were ordered by the Federal Reserve in order to stop the devaluing and toppling of the dollar.

Finally, it's important to remember everything online is recorded and traceable. Blockchain is a powerful humanitarian tool but all blockchain entries are recorded and can never be erased.

Be sure to watch my video above and post your curses and blessings in the comment section. I read all of my Steemit fan mail.

Peace, Love, NeverGetBusted and TripToWellness.

Sort:  

Interesting perspective, even if I don't share that belief :-)

I love the attitude of your comment @tobixen. Very mature.
Peace and thanks.

I don't know, the government creates a system of currency that they can't regulate? hmmm

The government is indirectly regulating BC through the exchanges.

Ahhhh....I get it now.

bitcoin-got-hacked-false-the-block-chain-has-never-been-comprimised.jpg

I'm feeling that the humans are making leaps and bounds. Things are changing. Change is in the air massively.

We were just having this conversation, as I questioned all of the points you brought up. I tend to believe that you are right. I have to say though I will continue to dabble on a small scale. It's sudden growth has helped me out of a bind.

Nice coincidence and glad you are invested in BC...it's a good buy at the moment.

I have been a little worried about it lately. Just the sheer speed that this thing is moving upwards and how the government won't really comment about it, which seems strange.

nice post and great work , but i don't share with you this opinion about Bitcoin

Thanks for the compliment and double thanks for your maturity. We can disagree and still love each other. Big hippie hug.

Excellent information bro ^^

I hear where you're coming from. One of the first things I heard about Bitcoin was that it was anonymous, untraceable, but once I learned a little about it I realised it's anything but anonymous.

And the thought of one global power embedding a scannable trackable chip in every citizen that we'd use for all transactions doesn't seem that far fetched. Like something from a scifi thriller made real.

Edit: maybe it's my general anaesthetic and pain drugs wearing off as I lay here in hospital after surgery, but yeah, anythings possible right?

Edit: maybe it's my general anaesthetic and pain drugs wearing off as I lay here in hospital after surgery, but yeah, anythings possible right?

They probably implanted that chip while they were anyway doing surgery ...

My thoughts exactly. I never agreed to the notion of bitcoin being a threat to the government

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44