You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is hacked but blockchain is not

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I hear where you're coming from. One of the first things I heard about Bitcoin was that it was anonymous, untraceable, but once I learned a little about it I realised it's anything but anonymous.

And the thought of one global power embedding a scannable trackable chip in every citizen that we'd use for all transactions doesn't seem that far fetched. Like something from a scifi thriller made real.

Edit: maybe it's my general anaesthetic and pain drugs wearing off as I lay here in hospital after surgery, but yeah, anythings possible right?

Sort:  

Edit: maybe it's my general anaesthetic and pain drugs wearing off as I lay here in hospital after surgery, but yeah, anythings possible right?

They probably implanted that chip while they were anyway doing surgery ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49