EOS is an ETH Killer and is Using ETH to Do It! It's Soooo Poetic: This is How Nerds Do Gangster Shit!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

eos.png

"I do believe that EOS can be seen as a first version of an Operating System which will ensure interoperability between various block chains, but more importantly, it will be the enabling platform, for many future applications to communicate and execute .

This is the revolutionary thing about EOS. I believe that EOS are the next step in the evolution of the blockchain industry.

In my opinion from a technology perspective, it can be seen as "WebServices" layer for Blockchains. EOS just might become a standard protocol of communication between Blockchain and Decentralized Applications running on Blockchains.

If EOS is a platform that will kill Ethereum? Wel,l I do not really care, as there are space for a lot of new platforms in the blockchain sphere. I do believe that a lot of development companies, need to consider EOS before Ethereum, as the platform is a definite competitor to Ethereum, and it has learnt from their mistakes.

Small things like, the ability to scale to millions of users, and the ability to upload human-readable source code directly to the blockchain, will be the main differentiators." ~ @dantheman

HOLY COW.. Those are no SMALL things!!

Check out this post on why EOS is different and will eventually become more valuable that Ether: https://steemit.com/eos/@eosio/how-is-eos-different-from-everything-else

I'm officially IN.. And it'a about $1.83 right now.. No way!!

Feel free to send me some Bitcoin so I can stack some EOS while it's cheap!!

MyCELLWallet - Smaller.png

Sort:  

EOS is the next big step on Blockchain Technology!

Hey this is my quote. Nice that you like it that much to use it in your title lol.

Glad you like it.

Yeah I like my quote because it's my quote lol. I like EOS as well stacking it up.

Then you're famous and telepathic -- and you should get an intellectual property claim going.

Actually I might start making more quotes... Feel free to share them 😂

Be sure to send them into my brain like the last time.. I'm down if you are!

You're Funny lol I said this on YouTube and FB and apparently upset some ButtHurt ETH Lovers oh well I don't care...

Cool.. What's your YouTube so I can subscribe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88