You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m a Bittrex Hostage, What It Means For You

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm having this same issue right now. I've been waiting a couple weeks and have issued a support request and nothing. I started doing research on the issue and their twitter is blowing up with thousands of people in the same boat as you and I. I feel like I've been dooped. I wish they would just let me transfer my coins back to my private wallet. I feel so stupid for just assuming that they are fine since so many people use their exchange. I really hope it's just backlogged and not something worse...

Sort:  

I don't think it's something worse, just a backlog. It's not in their interest to keep people from trading. I guess getting the KYC right is more important for them. Anyways all we can do is be patient, and trade elsewhere for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59