You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/13/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ha. I already had my money in ETH, because I was exhausted by the LTC/BTC merry go round... I was just looking for a safe place... ETH at $471.. then boom. I was pretty happy when I read your report that morning... I couldn't really move it around while I was at work so it worked out perfectly for me.

Hahaha, you're right. Paper profits count for nothing in the crazy hectic crypto world.
Glad you did well... meanwhile I'm just kicking back and riding the ETH waves until I get back into the market watching.

Sort:  

$471 is a solid spot to be in... We may hit $1000.. just depends on whether or not BTC can get its shit together and trend in a manner that does not spook everyone at the slightest drop... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61