You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/5/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yeah, where's your Rancho upvote?

I had a laugh before as I logged onto Bittrex and all my alts had double digit negative percentages except for ETH and LTC that only had single digit negative percentages. So, I bet you did great with your Goodwill alt shopping.

I bought some more LTC earlier today.. there are some rumours floating around that Amazon was going to start to accept Litecoin. I've dug around there is no basis whatsoever (except for some customer service reps guessing) for this rumour, but it did lead me to check the charts for ol mate LTC and it looked okay, so I thought I'd dip in a little bit more.... so you can imagine how excited I am to find you're all smiles about it today.

Sort:  

ltc.png

A 7/21 upwards cross on the 4 would be nice as would a solid break above $250 on high volume. May not happen today, but its' in the works.. Of course it could crash to 0 as well.. TA says we should go up... It's close to crossing, then a 7/77 cross, a pullback, a 21/77 and life should be pretty sweet.. I have been accumulating since the fall to $144 of the $420 high.. started in grabbing them around $160. Gonna be some ups and downs, but we may be out of the woods for LTC.. I would be really happy for a nice run to $350 or so... Hell I'll settle for $300..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47