You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017 crypromistakes

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks a lot for sharing and inspiring me to do a similar post!
These are very valuable points. I personally broke one of my promises to myself this year, which was to always diversify.
I went all in into one project (with a real product behind), and I don´t regret this move. Yes, it won´t double or triple my investment in 1 week, but it will over the next months and I really believe in it so much more as with all other investments....
So right now I´m only an investor and not a trader atm - this may change again - but it helps to be clear on this point.
Thanks again and cheers!

Sort:  

you are welcome @atmosblack

i wish you good luck with your project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36