Bitcoin and Segwit2x 86% support

in #bitcoin7 years ago



Analyzing a little the market and the moments that are lived in the price of bitcoin and the other criptomonedas that are always affected by its price.




The super capitalization has fallen in recent days, passing the $ 100 billion, in a few hours from 89 to 84, everything continues in speculation of what will happen and what development will be implemented, being one of the main points for investors to maintain their bitcoin , Even if they buy more.
Here you can see a bit of what is expected to be the bitcoin update we know.



In this web page we can see what is being discussed with respect to the final decision that we can see on July 14 by expanding the code and finally wait until 1 August to announce bifurcation and launched.

Page with ALL DATA: https://coin.dance/blocks

The safest thing in my opinion is that it will impose the Segwit2x, because it is a mixture of bitcoin unlimited and bitcoin core




There are no details of the day of the network fork, the only thing we hope is that it does not happen what happened with ethereum

It is best to keep your bitcoin in some exchange type pendrive or paper wallets.

All this information is a compilation of several places that I have informed and what I have been working with bitcoin, we are in a very tense moment, but I want you to know that I am not an expert, I am a user who uses bitcoin day by day and is the Currency that I like and I firmly believe that it is the future of legal transactions in almost all countries.

I think this information can be very interesting for you

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84