Genesis Mining Ended my Bitcoin Mining Contracts

in #bitcoin6 years ago


image.png
Source

I knew this day was coming but I did hope that my Bitcoin Mining Contracts will stick out forever. Today about 4 hours ago I got the official Email from Genesis Mining that they have finally shut down my Bitcoin Mining Contract with them. Even though it was inevitable I really wanted them to work something out that wouldn't have resulted in breaking my Bank.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

As for me, I am not going to invest in any more Cloud Mining Companies as I feel that they are no longer profitable. This could change in the recent future but we will have to wait for that Time to come.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (14.29%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

I got the same email today...oh well, there is nothing a can do about.

Hi @arunava!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.100 which ranks you at #3269 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3265).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #267.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82