Bitcoin Cash's Recent Uprising

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

Recently we are seeing a boom in the price of Bitcoin Cash. It's really good for the people who were holding Bitcoin Cash they must have made a lot of Money. But the question remains Why the sudden price rise?

Is it someone Pumping the Coin or is it just the people's support behind Bitcoin Cash.

If it is a Pump than you guys need to be wary about it because when it dumps it could hurt many people. So trade carefully.

From the market data I found in Coinmarketcap it looks like Bithumb is actually trading Bitcoin Cash over 3.5 times from their nearest competitors that's a huge difference. Usually the difference is minute and not noticeable such as this.

image

You guys might think I don't have any Bitcoin Cash so I'm dissing it. That's not true I had some Bitcoin Cash and I sold it this morning at 858 USD cause I didn't like the place it was going.

It's my personal opinion but a huge drop or correction is overdue for Bitcoin Cash and I don't want to miss the opportunity. So I sold 75% of my Bitcoin Cash and holding 25% for Future.

I just want to say that trade carefully there are many factors in a Cryptocurrenncies rise in Price. It's better to be safe than sorry.

Please follow me @arunava and upvote this post if you like it.

Sort:  

That is some great advice for people trading and holding bitcoin cash

This is absolutely epic!

Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43