Bitcoin Cash, my success story with hitBTCsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So I finally decided to get rid of my BCASH ( i like this new name).

I used the Electron Wallet, after I moved my fund from the Electrum wallet.

I sent it to hitBTC, it took a while as the BCASH network isn't yet producing a lot of blocks.

Traded it.

Got my real BTC back !

Do it before the price crash !

Good luck !

Sort:  

If I ever make any money and crypto currency this is what I'm going to do https://steemit.com/tesla/@briandenver/i-m-going-to-buy-a-tesla-model-x thanks for sharing.

Quite encouraging and what a nice timing! Though am foreseeing a rise of BTC; just speculating, I guess! Nice you shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75