You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $ 500 000 Bitcoin within 3 Years!?.. It is Possible! .. (( I Have a Great Offer for 'You'! ))

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I agree that bitcoin has the possibility to get that high if it is incorporated into our daily lives and is made legal by governments but in 3 years I don't think it will reach $500,000.
So... that means John McAfee better be doing some yoga and stretches as 2020 might be the year to remember @kurtbeil haha
I'll have a look into Genesis mining. I heard you were getting less rewards from it now but I also heard that people have earned some great profits from it.

Sort:  

Genesis is profitable only if you "farm" for new users to join with your code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49