You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airdrop #7: How to extract the Bitcoincash you received !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This seems like a really useful tutorial to take out the money one has earned from bitcoin cash.
All my money in crypto was invested into steem power so I couldn't benefit from this injection of so much free money but I'm not bothered too much.
Thanks for the great tutorial @knozaki2015

Sort:  

you are welcome. I have a lot steempower logged in too. but I decided to always keep 40K steem in my account and go below that. waiting for steem to go to 10$ one day

40,000 is a lot of steem power haha
What price did you buy into steem to get that much?
$10 steem will be amazing.
At the end of this year I think we should be able to hit around $5

I bought at 4 USD per steem. when it went to 9cents I had lost 99% of my investment ;) but I believe in the longterm suces of steemit so I will hold it to the end

Jeez I thought me investing at $1 per steem was expensive.
At least Steemit has such a great concept with an ever growing community.
People already know the power entails steem and as the platform gets millions of users I believe demand for the coin will go up drastically.
We just have to sit back, pop open a cold beer and be patient as that is how we will prosper in the end.

Its realy helpfull to other and please also voting for other people i really like you thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43