You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase says buying and selling temporarily disabled amid price rout

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Coinbase is ridiculous, I was really waiting for this dip and was thinking 13k to 11k is what I thought will be a good entry point to convert more of my fiat to BTC. But when the price dipped to 10.3K , coinbase would not let me buy at all. Until it crossed 11k

Wrote about dip buying here : https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@aram1231/the-long-awaited-correction-and-btfd-opportunity-did-you-buy-like-crazy

Sort:  

In my humble opinion ... Coinbase played a huge scam when released Bitcoin Cash ... now Coinbase doing another scam ... I have no trust in Coinbase or what so ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69