Eobot Cloud Mining

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Genesis mining is it still profitable?
Dont ask me, I am not a crypto investor.
I Dont want to invest hundreds of dollars into something that I am not sure is worth it.
Then I found eobot, a site where you can cloud mine for free!
I Didnt withdraw jet but i saw alot of crypto youtubers do it!
You can invest small amounts like me. (i invested 3 dollars)
But you can also use it for free!
They have a daily faucet which gives you a small amount of crypto currency!
Which you can then exchange for GHS. (mining power)
Its Possible to exchange 10 year rental GHS to 24 hour rental GHS to mine way faster for 24 hours!
0.7 10 year rental GHS equals 801 24 hours GHS!
But just like i said i am using this site for some time now and didnt get any problems.
i saw some popular crypto youtubers withdraw, but still be carefull with investing!
anyways, have a great day and goodbye!

eobot refferal link:
https://www.eobot.com/new.aspx?referid=1842100

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed 🙂

P.S.: My Recent Post

Congratulations @apiemilo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81