You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017 Bitcoin and Crypto Currency Predictions.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I like a few of this year's ICOs too. ICN is looking great. Looking forward to what Singular does.
I'm curious to see how ETC performs. It's a shot in the dark, IMO, but not a foolish one. If some projects get built on it, it may see some nice movement. The last week hasn't stunk.
BTC should have a nice run. ETH, maybe later, but I don't expect anything in the next couple of months. I'd love to be surprised though.
Ripple just seems like a dog. I like the idea, but will they ever actually get traction? We'll see.
ANS is pretty cool. It'll be interesting to see if they can pull their project off as expected.
If I were investing 100k in cryptos today, it would be something like this, with the expectation of spreading some among ICOs in the coming year.
50k BTC
25k ETH
5k ICN
5k SNGL
4k ANS
3k Steem
3k XLM
2k Ripple
2k ETC
1k Golem

However, outside of cryptos, I'd put silver right up in the top three.

Sort:  

I have been Silver heavy since 2006. No stocks or anything gov regulated. ICN has been looking great. There is another coin that is coming soon that I am really excited about as well. When it is time for launch I will write a post about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68