You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounty:10 Steem: What is your favorite BTC wallet and why?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well I can name Armory wallet for pc, it's one of most secure wallet I know, also it matchs with all your requested features, so it's one of best wallets. Concerning mobile apps, I dont recomend saving big amounts of btc there, its very risky, for small amounts I am using blockchain.info app and had no issue with it since using it almost two years, but again, I dont recomend saving of big amounts there

Sort:  

again, this is for spending money. So we are concerned about usability foremost.

Well, as I mentioned blockchain.info app is very good candidate, it's very simple and hes all features, that you need, also you can store there ETH and BCH too, I'm also using it, just try and check it, you can download it from appstore or google play, or find links on https://blockchain.info/en/wallet/#/

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.095 STEEM from this bounty. You have received 0.000 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.095 STEEM from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87