Woohoo 4,000 USD Bitcoin Is Here!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today each Bitcoin became worth more than FOUR THOUSAND DOLLARS!!!!!!

Way to go Bitcoin!  And congratulations to all the Bitcoin holders out there :)

Sort:  

I can't get excited about it. I am only a teenager and just learning about Bitcoin/crypto currencies.
I feel like I will never own a whole Bitcoin.
Steemit is nice, but I have ago far to go!

Take care!

I hope you keep learning about crypto. If you start investing when you're young then you'll retire wealthy.

Your right..there's no doubt about that

Kid you already made 23 cents for this comment. you are way richer than 98% . I am glad you could see whats going on in the world of cripto as a kid.
Take care

Haha! Thanks!
Just learning what I can!

plz help me ... plz follow and upvote my post... iv followed and upvoted your post .... thank u

bitcoin 4000$, sir ji information thanks
new image.png

This is gold standard material.

thanks for telling. welcome

My regrets will never stop, I could own lot of them... :(

@anomaly
What a Crazy Bitcoin!!
It is now about 5000$ :-D

Imagine bitcoin was $4000 just three months ago and now is worth $5970. I tell people that if they just invested $10 a week for the last 6 months ($240) they would have over $1000 now.

i like bitcoin friend

Upovote back pliss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78