You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Effect on our Health

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I agree that no matter what price you purchased bitcoin at, it will increase with time. If you aren't a day trader or are actively trading and just checking the price every 10 seconds, my suggestion would be to stop.

Turn off all alerts and alarms and just live your regular life, don't let the price dips dictate your happiness. If you believe in blockchain and the tech behind it, just know this is temporary and it will all turn around.

Sort:  

If you believe in blockchain and the tech behind it, just know this is temporary and it will all turn around.

I have looked at my time and energy put into participating in the STEEM blockchain as investment in a community I want to support. Just as I would "vote with my feet" to show I believe in a product or service in my immediate community, we have found an alternative to the corrupt and unconcerned governments that rob us of our value and freedoms. I'm definitely pie in the sky about the future possibilities, but I think today's realities are going to bring a ton of people to the same conclusions: we finally have a choice.

Alas choice remains our own . However the comman man are still shown the dreams of double profits which lures them and they end up investing major of their savings .They are unaware of its volatility and start selling as soon as price starts to drop

That’s the best way to do . Happiness in life is much more than crypto trading

Couldn't agree more!

"Turn off all alerts and alarms and just live your regular life" I agree with that

That’s the best thing to do .Invest a small amount that you can afford to lose and then forget it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59