You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [0067] In Years to Come, How Many CryptoCurrency Investors Will Commit Suicide?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wow sorry to say that but without reading the article I have got answer to your question. :

As much as all around the world ( The same percentage that people commit suicide because of money bankruptcy etc... ).

It is obviously great effort as I went trough fast... but just did not have time to put in such not interesting matter for me.

Sry for being a smart ass. No hard feelings I hope.

Sort:  

No worries at all. I work in the field of mental healthcare, so psychology is a hobby. I also like predicting trends and forecasting, so I wrote this article as a part 2 to my earlier one today.

Thanks for dropping by.

No probs :P I will keep an eye on you. Your stuff is interesting really. Thanks for sharing.

I was a people watcher as a kid, not a social inter-actor. I like the psychology of things because ultimately everything human beings do is filtered through the mind. It's the weak link in the chain. So I like to look at the issues there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64