You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETH to the Moon & Keeping Clowns In Space Movie afloat.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, thanks for the upvote at my current post. Quick question unrelated to this post. How come you did not publish anything for almost six months? Noticed your into film too. Read some of your early posts. Yeah, I am going through a similar type of experience being completely surprised about this platform too.

Sort:  

Sorry, I'm just seeing this. I guess the irony is that I did the same thing again. I love this site, and I love to write, but as a producer, I get caught up in projects and don't have time to sit down and get my thoughts down. It has cost me a lot of money honestly, and every time I come back to this site, I realize just how much I miss it. Thanks for reading, and honestly stick with it. This place is badass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43