You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Article is the REAL REASON why BTC fell to $6000! 📉

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yep. Tha name doesnt help. Also not uploading on d.tube wont bring you much attention.

Steem is about close connections, youtube is about many connections.
Most of my earning come from 4-5 close connections, not average followers.

Engagement matters.

Sort:  

yessir! I had to make a public reply to sunny because I think he doesn't really get it...I believe he can be a huge influence

I tried to upload on d.tube it didn't make any difference at all. Gargabe content get's massive support just cause they where in early. Remember Craig Grant and Trevon James??? Don't tell me that was good content... They where just in early and made massive amounts for every ***post...

Close connections - see? @louisthomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88