Sort:  

Are you referring to the post halving dip?

No before halving.
I think the bull market will come somewhere in March.

Why do you think that?

Bitcoin always does the opposite of what people think it will happen.
Its possible we could even see bitcoin dumpimg in the 3k region in May.

Anything is possible, I won't be waiting for that though. The more likely scenario is a run up to at least $12k (probably even higher) and then a several month pull back post halving that takes prices back to $8kish or $10k depending on how the pre-halving run was, and then the blow off top euphoric rally starts from that level... and eventually peaks in mid to late 2021 well above previous highs.

To be honest, your scenario seems realistic.
We will see what happens :)

No before halving.
I think the bull market will
Come somewhere in March.

                 - amahovac93


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82