You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Update 01.03.2018 (Current Price $10,816)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I believe the price will go back to 20,000, because every day more and more people enter the crypto coins, but do not know if it will be so fast.
I bought bitcoin when it cost 15,000 I'm hoping it goes up, if I did not lose money .
I'll buy Steem, does anyone know any exchange where I can add money through Paypal ?????
I had money in Perfect Money and I added it all into Crypto coins.
Sorry for the error, I'm using the translator.

Sort:  

Hello Amabuba,
There are no exchanges I am aware of that allow Paypal as Paypal terms and conditions do not allow you to purchase cryptocurrency.
However, you can use LocalBitcoins to buy from private sellers using paypal, but usually at a higher rate.

Dear @amabuba
Don’t worry you will not lose any money
Just hold on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86