My personal Bitcoin Price prediction !! All time high - using my algorithm

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've been working on an algorithm that detects patters and quantifies behavioral changes in the BTC/USD market. I've back-tested my algorithm against historical data and so far the results have been promising.

According to my algorithm:

The Bitcoin price will reach an all time new RELATIVE 2 WEEK HIGH at some point from now till July 2nd :

as of this instant I believe the price will be > $2938.

note:

My algorithm makes these prediction using historical and real time data so the predictions change slightly as time passes by and more data is analyzed.

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Linear Regression?

Linear Regression between what? Linear Regression wouldn't give accurate results. Using a polynomial regression would more accurate results. But answering your question, no, I didn't use regression

so whatd ya do =]

haha ! lets see if it works first then we will see !

I suspect you are right, I think it will be a while before it raises to higher.

Hopefully, if my algorithm is accurate then within the next 5 days the BTC price will pass $2938 !

today is the day to buy, upvote and follow if you agree... more to come! https://steemit.com/dgb/@cryptoknight12/time-to-buy-list-of-safe-bets

The ideal date would've been on the 14th !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53