You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS One Cryptocurrency Is At An All Time High Today! Guess Which One?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Ripple is a banker shitcoin though. Designed to make fiat transactions much cheaper than traditional methods.
But Monero is a great coin in my opinion.

Sort:  

I agree. Ripple is obviously in support of the banking industry which I'm clearly not a fan of! But in terms of price alone, I think it can continue higher particularly with more institutions getting on board.

Monero seems to be extremely good right now and into the near future.

Ripple will continue going higher imho. It has use value, whether or not we like the fact that it helps to support the banking sector.

I agree. Seems like the banks will back it so money will flow into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59