You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE BITSHARES (BTS) DRAW & GIVE AWAY!! GET FREE BTS SENT TO YOUR WALLET!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

my account name is error51. I signed up a while ago on openledger. However, it looks like steem and sbd are not in my list for withdrawals. Is there a different route that some of you are using?

Sort:  

from @inquiringtimes:

It's also super easy to turn your Steem or sbd to bts transferred into your bitshares wallet (I use openledger.io) via the blocktrades.us main page.

Thanks!

One thing to realize. If STEEM can do 3 second Blocktimes and fast confirmations, so can Bitshares. Moving from STEEM, SBD, or BTS is suppose to be just as quick, and as strong. (They are both run by Graphene technology as the backbone code). My coming posts will demonstrate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85