You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Portfolio Revealed: 10 CryptoCurrencies I Truly Believe In for the Long Term

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

That's a lot of work you have done. Please have an upvote (I'm listening to DSound in the background right now, I wasn't aware of this project!).

I really liked your format where you explain your reasoning for each pick.

I currently have BTC, ETH, STEEM, TenX & BAT, & about to purchase K.IM tokens in the upcoming ICO (I have an interest in projects with an actual product that are planning some sort of passive income/dividend).

Sort:  

Thank you!

"I have an interest in projects with an actual product that are planning some sort of passive income/dividend"

Yes, I totally agree on that! I don't believe in BAT, though. But nice portfolio, anyway! :)

Yeah what's great is that we can all make our own portfolios & still x100 if we get a few winners (even if a few turn out to be duds)

Most % is in the BTC & ETH, I'll only feed more into the tokens if they show commercial success.

I have altcoins only and I really believe at least one of them is going to be a success :) Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03