Alan's Crypto Passive Income Report August 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2018-08-07 at 14.10.05.png

My passive income numbers over the past 4 weeks.

ZenCash: I've seen a nice increase in payouts from my ZenCash Secure Node.
Earnings: 2 zen/month (Zen worth $23.65 at time of writing). This will decline as more people start Secure Nodes to chase those rewards, but this could be offset with a higher token price.
$47/month

EOS: The Airdrops have started! I'm not going to reveal exact numbers, but I've received several 100 $ worth of airdrop tokens in the past month. I am more & more convinced that payouts from my EOS investments are going to dwarf all of my other cryptos in the near/medium term. Within a few months I will begin receiving rewards for staking my EOS which should grow strongly over time. I purchased more EOS in the recent dip.
$x/month

Steem ‘mining’: Delegating my SteemPower is paying out around $2 a day (at these low Steem prices)
$60/month. Yes I'm naughty for doing this, but in my opinion certain whales are completely gaming the system right now & unfairly draining the rewards pool, the ecosystem isn't functioning as it should.
$60/month

Easydex tokens: These little beauties are giving me an airdrop every week. I've had about 5 so far, and the tokens are worth an average of $10/week. In the future I also believe I'll receive a share of the DEX profits, but volume is still quite low.
$40/month

Cryptobridge: On the other hand CB continues to disappoint & under perform. I do not recommend investing in this DEX. My tokens are staked for a year unfortunately (and it looks like the 'fee' to unstake these tokens at the end of this year will exceed any income I will have received!). They seem very opaque & there are endless complaints on the Telegram channel about DEX users having issues.
$5/month

Nicehash Mining: Still whirring away under my desk. I love it! However I don't like the fact that it's running on Windows 10 as it frequently crashes and/or requires updates to drivers.
$125/month

Bitcoin Cloud Mining: It actually paid out!
$18/month (do not expect another one of these for many months)

Total: $295 (+ lots of lovely EOS airdrops)
A nice increase in passive earnings over last month

All income is re-invested in crypto, I'm not taking it as income at this time.

Sort:  

That's quite impressive, especially in a bear market. No doubt you will reap the rewards when the market turns.

Keep it going.

Great buddy....

I am new in steemit so please Follow me and Support me

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @alanfreestone! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alanfreestone! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94