Microsoft Eyes Role for Bitcoin, Ethereum in Decentralized ID

in #bitcoin7 years ago

When I first got into this space a year ago, I had no idea what I was doing.

I was originally approached when bitcoin was $1 and then again at about $100. I said no.

Now I am taking the time to learn a little at a time and make decisions that I can live with as an investor. I'm happy to share what I learn.

I buy, trade, hold and mine crypto. In my opinion, any one or all of these activities can be done by ANYONE if you trust who you follow and only invest what you are unafraid to lose.

Here's just one example of a huge company adopting blockchain technology.

Whatever cryptocurrency they use will become HUGE.

NOW is the time to invest BEFORE it's huge.

Source ::

https://www.coindesk.com/microsoft-eyes-role-for-public-blockchains-in-decentralized-identities/

Sort:  

Well, I agree with you that it's time to invest.
Especially for low price coins with a large community behind it such as STEEM.

Bill Gates is one of the earliers who supported bitcoin when it was low price as he knew the power of blockchain.

One day, Crypto will spread out around thw world and will be available for anyone and all banks will use it.

Thank you @alanazhary for this info :)

I've not seen such a long period of time with low prices for those who want to invest into crypto space...

It is good news indeed MS is interested in Blockchain technology

National banks must be getting more worried day by day.

yeah may be bitcoin hit 30K in next 4 month .

I love how most of the time they say something like "We do it in order to protect our customers", what are they protecting them for? Not getting robbed? xD

I would respect them more if they were open about wanting to protect people from scams. And just said look invest some of your savings with crypto, but we don't know where it is going yet, so just don't bet the house on it. I am very much in favour of well implemented regulation. Not buying crypto with credit cards is a sensible move. I've only ever used SEPA transfers.

But most press releases from investment bankers I see go along the lines of crypto is evil and you will lose all your money and your a fool if you invest in it.

As apposed to holding all my hard earned savings with an institution that keeps most of the profits from investments made with mine and others money, and absolves themselves of any accountability, hiding behind regulation.

2008 and sub prime mortgages was just as morally corrupt as any shill coin. It's the superiority complex which annoys me the most.

But at least we are starting to see some sensible opinions come to light now...

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.express.co.uk/finance/city/923189/JPMorgan-bitcoin-banks-Shell-Global-Advisors-ECB/amp

Thank you for the good post! If you interested in Cryptocurrency and the trending news about, you more than welcome to check out my page @iamvishal where I provide daily news on trending topics about Cryptocurrency!

Hi @alanazhary! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @cardboard :)

@cardboard wrote lately about: Streaming On Dlive - Why Is It Working So Bad? Is There Any Maintenance Work Being Done?. Feel free to follow @cardboard if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

hi you view my account- and help me steemit account

Your post is really great.

I think Ms take another good decision, thanks to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40