🕵️ How To Export Exodus Wallet Private Keys (Quick and Easy Video Guide) 🕵️

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

If you use Exodus Wallet to hold Bitcoin, have a look at this DIY video on how you can export you Private Keys. Made by me, for you :)

Follow @alainite for more videos and info!

Sort:  

Thank you for this great video. I'm not a big exodus user but I like having options.

I will resteem this.

thanks a lot man :) Glad I could help. I have followed you

that's cool thanks alot. I've returned the favor.

Valuable post for those that use Exodus and may not know how to export their private key to get their upcoming Bitcoin Cash.

I use Exodus as my hot wallet, I think it's the best out there as far as usability with multi coin support goes.

Good job!

An excellent video @alainite - I'm a huge fan of Exodus = Resteemed :)

Thank you so much @mindhunter <3 I have followed you

No problem my friend - this is the time and the hour to be doing this kinda thing!

Love Exodus. Easily one of the best UI/UX available for wallets. Always providing that great talent backed by the voice!

Love Exodus also! Not sure why some people are against it?

Like preferring different wallets ect? If I use another wallet I will not look back ect. I made a blog about how good Exodus is but it was like 50/50! heres the link if you want to check it out! https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@williams858/exodus-wallet-is-the-bomb-of-all-wallets

tnx for sharing this video

Congratulations @alainite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome thanks - I notice that if I export EOS, Etherium and Golem, they all share the same public and private address - assume a bug?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22