Exodus Wallet Is The BOMB Of All Wallets!steemCreated with Sketch.

10 Coins In One Wallet is Awesome! Gone Are The Days Of Having 10 Individual Wallets! 



The Coins The Wallet Can Hold! 


  1. Aragon
  2. Augur
  3. Bitcoin
  4. Dash
  5. Decred
  6. EOS
  7. Ethereum 
  8. Gnosis
  9. Golem
  10. Litecoin


Wallet Platform Offers! 


The wallet offers and accurate exchange service built in, this is exchanged via the Shapeshift network and sometimes can be done in seconds! Although some times it can take up to around 30 mins! Exodus wallet is the best wallet around with holding 10 different coin types in one wallet is the no doubt best feature! My personal review, and experiance on Exodus is really positive and would recommend to anybody else thinking of using this platform! 



For More Information Visit there website on https://www.exodus.io



Thanks for looking!


If you like what you see then follow me: @WILLIAMS858 :)

Sort:  

..curious..follow you..upvoted..

Thanks dude!

Exodus is very well designed and easy to use. Would really recommend this one. Only real problem is that there is no 2FA or quick logout mechanism:)

The team are always looking at what the consumers want, of yiu think they should intergrate 2FA then put it forward mate?

Well, this is not so much.. :)

Well my wallet says $0.00 lol

I understood they dropped support for Dogecoin. Well, no Exodus for me then.

Yeah the wallet dont support this no more. Not a 100% sure why tho? Its probz due to coin value!

I've sold all my coins mate I needed the cash all this traveling and such

How u exchanging it for cash?

I just loaded my card up I exchanged it for dash then loaded my card up

YOU EVER HAD ANG ISSUES USING YOUR CARD TO PAY IN SHOPS OR ANYTHING. NOT USED MY CRYPTO CARD YET. WHAT CARD ARE U USING ROB

I've had no problems at all I use the shakepay card most of the time

still not got my payouts from GM yet. U had anything?

Checkout Coinomi wallet, you will forget exodus xD

Never heard of it? but I will check it out! Thanks dude!

It is a good wallet, and looks gorgeous, but is also not very convenient.

I have found myself transferring money out and using it less. Since they do not support all ERC-20 tokens (cannot figure out why), I prefer to store all my Ether and tokens in My Ether Wallet where I have full visibility of them. Also MEW is more convenient if I need to participate in ICO.

Even when I still use Exodus for some coins such as Dash and Litecoin, I don't find it the best solution for my needs.

Point taken mate! I guess its user preference but I do find the Exouds Easy to use and so far no issues from my side!

Thanks for the reply tho! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I recently downloaded Exodus..but its my first wallet so I cant really compare it. Seems easy to use at least! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49