Sort:  

I heard a lot of people using in stock markets. But Don't know whether it is applicable to crypto.

I agree. I think because crypto volume currently is so low, its too easily manipulated by news or whales. When our volume was at our peak in Dec-Jan, we saw the price follow elliott wave trends, but unfortunately not now. Furthermore trading analyst have such varied opinions now, its hard to consolidate. I would say still keep following the analysts but from more than one source, and when we see unity in the predictions, then we know we are heading in the right direction.

I have seen some where that 40% of Bitcoins are in the hands of only 1000 people...they can drive the market in the way they want. In that no analysis work.

I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE PROFITS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43