You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOONSHOT CONTINUES!! Bitcoin in Canada SMASHES past $5740 mark! $5000 3 days ago! Still Rising! | $4353 USD! | $141B Crypto Market Cap! New ATH's! | Perspective and Optimism in this Post as always. | 8-14-2017 | Charts, Overview.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello !! :]

I enjoyed your post Barry!!! I was able to read through everything and understand ( suming it up at BTC is flying full whack through the hemisphere and en route to knocking a hole through space and time ) - I love the Canadian humour too... alot of the irish settled there & it kind of reminds me of ours ! =)

I can see all this hard work you put in with refererence and having the ability to break it down gently for us new cluelesscryptos !!!..
Sooo my (probably dumb) question is ... so by all the above, is it best to wait when BTC is low before transferring out steem dollars? & then wait until its high before cashing out ?
All health (most important)& happiness in your continued success here.. I hope to learn from you

Edit: Thank you again !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62