I'm Steamin for Steemit!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm steaming for steemit for what a platform such as this!

I'm TheGoodStward5777. As an investor in cryptocurrency and user of blockchain technology, it has been a liberating feeling to come somewhat out of a financial system that is manipulated and corrupted by central bankers.

I wish to use my postings as a way to convey a Christ view when it comes to the money changers(bankers) and those who be a slave to it the system(everyone else). Also, the group that you and I may fit. If their were a front line for those moving to take back their wealth, you are it and I would say, IMG_4798.JPGas am I.

In recent months, I've finally went and purchased my first cryptocurrency known as Bitcoin. It was after the whole China crack down in the beginning of 2017 and at the dip from the high to $975-ish per coin. Nearly six months later, that one bitcoin had doubled and Alt-coins are becoming more mainstream than ever.

Shortly after the purchase of my first Bitcoin(BTC), I started researching other altcoins such as Ethereum(ETH), Litecoin(LTC),and... wait for it... Ripple(XRP). Before you judge, I didn't check in with the Blockchain community until a few weeks later. But currently, it has positioned me with the ability to pocket more BTC than I started with.

My personal opinion of Ripple, Ripple is trying to over shadow what the true decentralized crypto space and block chain tech has been moving towards. But as the controlled banking system goes through their periods financial destabilization so will the ripple platform.

Just today, I was watching a live stream done by The Dollar Vigilante on everything steemit. I must say that this platform is the most amazing use of a platform on the blockchain that I've ever come across. And currently in BETA, I must say, Bravo!

Not only do you, as a 'writer,' have the opportunity for monetized post, but a follower and simply a member to an extent. Weather it be short term or for the long haul, we'll see.

It is my hope, to see steemit succeed along with others decentralized platforms like it. To hear whatever you have to say.

Sort:  

Congratulations @agoodsteward5777! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @agoodsteward5777! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24