You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Daily: Binance Resumes / MyEtherWallet Breaks UP

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey, nice video. I agree on the whole MEW situation just coming off very unprofessional. In Crypto I believe professionalism and trust goes a long way and this whole thing was just handled like a high school breakup. With that said, I appreciate the way Binance handled their issues. I have about as much confidence in Binance as I could have in an unregulated centralized exchange.

One question, or point. Why not mention the Ether Ledger app as a MEW alternative? I use it all the time, I appreciate the easy to use interface and it has worked very well for me. For those that have a Ledger I would think this should be the method of sending and receiving supported cryptos. Maybe some don't realize it's available? Or maybe I am missing something? Let me know.

ETHLED.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86